Office Schedule Updates

The offices listed below will alter their schedule or be closed on the following dates.

Berkeley

  • Friday December 15 – Shots stop at 4pm
  • Monday December 25 – Closed
  • Tuesday December 26 – Closed
  • Friday December 29 – Closed
  • Monday January 1 – Closed
  • Monday February 19 – Closed

Brentwood

  • Friday December 15 – Shots stop at 4pm
  • Monday December 25 – Closed
  • Tuesday December 26 – Closed
  • Thursday December 28 – Closed
  • Monday January 1 – Closed
  • Tuesday February 13 -Closed
  • Monday February 19 – Closed

Pleasanton

  • Wednesday December 13 – Shots 9-11:30 and 2-5pm
  • Friday December 15 – Shots stop at 4pm
  • Monday December 25 – Closed
  • Tuesday December 26 – Closed
  • Monday January 1 – Closed
  • Monday February 19 – Closed

San Ramon

  • Friday December 15 – Shots stop at 4pm
  • Monday December 25 – Closed
  • Tuesday December 26 – Closed
  • Monday January 1 – Closed
  • Monday February 19 – Closed

Vallejo

Vallejo now open for Shots Mondays and Wednesday’s only

  • Monday December 25 – Closed
  • Wednesday December 27 – Closed
  • Thursday December 28 – Open for Shots 9-12:30pm and 1:30-3pm
  • Monday January 1 – Closed
  • Tuesday January 2 – Open for Shots 9-12:30pm and 1:30-3pm
  • Wednesday January 3 – Closed
  • Monday January 15 – Closed
  • Monday February 12 – Closed
  • Monday February 19 – Closed

Walnut Creek

  • Friday December 15 – Shots stop at 4pm
  • Monday December 25 – Closed
  • Tuesday December 26 – Closed
  • Monday January 1 – Closed
  • Monday February 19 – Closed